Alluuu !!

 Då var vi tillbaka i Zeebrugge. Måste ta mig ut och se staden någon dag, men får inte tid. Jag vaknar liksom runt tio-elva varje dag och här förlorar vi en timme dessutom och jag behöver repa inför kvällen. Så blir mest att jag sitter och bloggar, svarar på mail, kollar upp texter och skypar och dylikt innan det är dags att sätta igång med repet.

 Igår måste jag säga gick det grymt bra. Det var en del folk första giget, men många går och lägger sig lagom till det andra. Bara några trogna dansare kvar på däck. Testade på lite nya låtar igår som Thank you for the music och innan den var jag bara tvungen att säga hur stolt svensk jag är =P

 Från 0-4 till 4-4 !!! Fan Sverige, GRYMT JOBBAT. Och jag är tvungen att missa matchen.

Ungefär 30 sekunderna innan ridåerna gick upp igår så kollade jag om allt satt på plats (som man gör) och märkte att gylfen var öppen. HAHA. pheew !!!

 Rehearsal

Bild

Time for make up !

Bild

Todays outfit

Bild

About to start the show

Bild

 

Asked the bartenders to take a few photos of us, and I saw them running around taking pics all the time. haha had to put this one up, look at the woman on the dance floor =P she danced the night away !!

 Bild

Bild

Went out in the crowd and had a dance while singing ;P can u see me? 

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Aight people, we are back in Zeebrugge !!

I really need to get out and see the city soon. Apparently it is really nice. But I really don’t have time. I wake up around 10-11 which here will be 11-12 and then I get up and have to learn new lyrics and rehearsal and at 15-16 I meet up with Yvan and go to dinner at 18 and then rehearsal again, and then bam it’s 20.30 and the show starts.

Yesterday was great !! Great audience and some dancers using the pillars as poles .. =P

I also mentioned before I sang Thank you fot the music, just how proud I am to be Swedish right now. To actually go from 0-4 against Germany in Berlin to 4-4 is amazing !! WELL DONE. Cannot believe I missed it.

Anyways, talk to you later, need to get down to rehearsal.

x

