Igår blev mer krångligt än jag väntat mig att skaffa bankkonto. På mitt NI brev stod fortfarande min gamla adress som jag ogärna vill ha någonting alls med att göra längre så fick åka till Job Centre Plus i Marylebone och fixa det. Tog lite extra tid och energi men once that was fixed kunde vi fortsätta processen. Servicen var rätt långsam men har man bara tålamod och rätt information så löser det sig alltid. 

Nu då, nu sitter jag med mitt te i lägenheten och skriver reserelaterade artiklar. Har skrivit en om Zeebrugge t om haha !! Fanns tydligen mer att se än det lilla jag såg. Får hoppas att det blir fler gig där.

Men nu känns det rätt skönt att livet är tillbaka där det var. Skriver och låter allting som ska hända, hända i sin takt. Skönt att inte drivas av stress mer utan bara av vilja. Härlig känsla.

Lil’ pic from this summer. Miss the warmth

Bild

 

Yesterday was even more complicated than I expected to get a bank account. On my NI letter there was still my old address which I am reluctant to have nothing to do with anymore so I had to go to the Job Centre Plus in Marylebone and change it. So now ladies and germs I do not have any strings left to that horrible place and people. Took a little extra time and energy, but once that was fixed, we could continue the process. The service was quite slow but if you have patience and the right information it shouldn’t be a problem.

Now I’m sitting with my cuppa in the apartment writing travel related articles. I’ve been writing one about Zeebrugge, haha! Was apparently more to see than the little I saw. Hope it will be more gigs there.

But it’s really nice that life is back to where it was. I write and allow everything to happen, to happen at its own pace. Nice to not be driven by stress anymore, only by will. Great feeling.

