Etiketter

, , , ,

Imorse när jag vaknade kände jag att en ny era har börjat. Vi alla får dom. Vaknade upp efter två veckor av snor, svullen hals och hostnätter och tre sessions med en låt som jag har obsessat över all denna tid eftersom ingen av dessa studio sessions gått så bra. De två första för att jag hade en sådan kass hals och då blir jag arg eftersom jag inte kan prestera och gör ett ännu sämre jobb. Jag blir låst. Men nu är låtfanskapet klar och den blev faktiskt bra. Nu kan jag även börja om med träningen igen ! Kanske inte gå fullt ut denna gång i början, men nu tänker jag i alla fall ge mig ut i springspåret! x

_________________________________________________________________

Don’t y’all love that. Feeling one period is over and you are leaping into a new one with new won powers and energies. It feels like that today. Yesterday I finished vocals on the third song of my EP – the last two sessions have been nightmares since I have been in such a cold ever since I came back from my Easter celebrations in Sweden. But now that damn song is done – I’ve been obsessing about it since it wasn’t ‘perfect’ in the beginning and when something gets to me, I’m locked. So you can just imagine how I’ve been struggling with this  freaking song.

But now I’m back on my feet again, I’m healthy and I only have one song to go ! Gotta go, I’m gonna go have a run. x

Bild

